Buy Online Tom Odell - Jubilee Road CD Album

Tom Odell

Jubilee Road CD Album

CD $13.99

Release Date: 26/10/2018

Discs: 1

  Buy CD only

Jubilee Road is the third studio album from Tom Odell.

Packed with grandstanding melodies and scintillating performances, Jubilee Road intertwines real life stories of the time Tom spent living in a house in East London. Choosing to fictionalise the street to preserve his erstwhile neighbours privacy, the listener is drawn into the affecting real-life dramas that Odell paints. From the opener Jubilee Road’s scene-setting of the street’s colourful community and the whiskey-shaking gamblers in the local betting shop (Queen Of Diamonds), to the almost unbearably bittersweet celebration of Wedding Day.

1. Jubilee Road
2. If You Wanna Love Somebody
3. Son of an Only Child
4.You're Going To Break My Heart Tonight
5. China Dolls
6. Queen of Diamonds
7. Half as Good as You (feat. Alice Merton)
8. Go Tell Her Now
9. Don't Belong In Hollywood
10. Wedding Day
11. If You Wanna Love Somebody (Single Version)